Vi indichiamo l’elenco degli showroom ARTEMIDE presenti in America.
AMERICA
U.S.A.
Atlanta, GA
1011 Monroe Dr.
Atlanta, GA 30306
Tel. (+1) 404-881-6567
Fax (+1) 404-881-6805
e-mail: atlanta@artemide.usBoston, MA
343 Congress Street
Boston, MA 02210
Tel (+1) 617-423-1450
Fax (+1) 617-423-1451
email: boston@artemide.us

Chicago, IL
223 West Erie Street
Chicago, IL 60610
Tel. (+1) 312-475-0100
Fax (+1) 312-475-0112
e-mail: chicago@artemide.us

Dallas, TX
Dallas Design District
1621A Oak Lawn
Dallas, TX 75207
Tel. (+1) 214-747-8344
Fax (+1) 214-747-1274
e-mail: dallas@artemide.us

Denver, CO
7692 Bison Court
Littleton, CO 80125
Tel. (+1) 303-683-0636
Fax (+1) 303-471-6536
e-mail: denver@artemide.us

Honolulu, HI
1250 Kapiolani Boulevard
Honolulu, HI 96814
Tel.: (+1) 808-956-1250
Fax: (+1) 808-956-1255
e-mail: info@honoluludesigncenter.com

Los Angeles, CA
9006 Beverly Blvd.
West Hollywood, CA 90048
Tel. (+1) 310-888-4099
Fax (+1) 310-888-4098
e-mail: losangeles@artemide.us

Miami, FL
277 Giralda Ave.
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Tel. (+1) 305-444-5800
Fax (+1) 305-444-5801
e-mail: miami@artemide.us

Minneapolis, MN
International Market Square
275 Market St.
Minneapolis, MN 55405
Tel. (+1) 612-340-5310
Fax (+1) 612-340-5311
e-mail: minneapolis@artemide.us

New York, NY
46 Greene Street
New York, NY 10013
Tel. (+1) 212-925-1588
Fax (+1) 212-925-2429
e-mail: newyork@artemide.us

Palm Spring, CA
69-930 Highway 111
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
Tel. (+1) 760-321-7227
Fax. (+1) 760-328-9922
e-mail: ranchomirage@artemide.us

Philadelphia, PA
232 North 2nd Str.
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Tel. (+1) 215-733-9877
Fax (+1) 215-733-9878
e-mail: philadelphia@artemide.us

San Diego, CA
301 4th Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101
Tel. (+1) 619-232-6072
Fax (+1) 619-232-6208
e-mail: sandiego@artemide.us

San Francisco, CA
855 Montgomery St.
San Francisco, CA 94133
Tel. (+1) 415-393-9955
Fax (+1) 415-393-9959
e-mail: sanfrancisco@artemide.us

Scottsdale, AZ
7550 E. Greenway Rd. Suite 110
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Tel. (+1) 480-334-8745
e-mail: scottsdale@artemide.us

Seattle, WA
310 Occidental Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98104
Tel. (+1) 206-903-1511
Fax (+1) 206-903-1541
e-mail: seattle@artemide.us

St. Louis, MO
4727 McPherson Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63108
Tel. (+1)314-361-0107
Fax (+1) 314-454-0112
e-mail: stlouis@artemide.us

Washington D.C.
415 8th Street NW
Washington, D.C. 20004
Tel. (+1) 202-783-0133
Fax (+1) 202-783-9144
e-mail: washingtondc@artemide.us

CANADA
Montreal
Rue St-Pierre 440
H2Y 2M5 Montréal
Tel. (+1) 514/7883788
Fax (+1) 514/7884605
e-mail: infoshowroommtl@artemide.ca

Toronto
The Distillery Historic District
5 Mill street
Building 37, suite 101
Toronto, Ontario M5A 3R6
Tel. (+1) 416/628-6718
Fax (+1) 416/628-6827
e-mail: infoshowroom@artemide.ca

ARGENTINA
Buenos Aires
Paraguay 792, 3rd floor
1057 Buenos Aires
Tel. (+54) 4312/4871
Fax (+54) 4312/4871
e-mail: info@artemide.com.ar